Home > All Posts > Hello there!

Hello there!

It’s been so long since I have made a post that I wanted to let everyone know we should be back up and running SOON!

GOOGLE ALERTS used to supply ARM-ME with any and all stories to do with MAT in MAINE and the US.  Unfortunately, due to a huge problem with SPAM invading one of our emails we have been unable to access the email that has the alerts.  WELL…we are back on track with an email specifically for the alerts!  ALSO I will be posting the email addy so our readers can send us news stories!

Thanks everyone!

 

Categories: All Posts
  1. July 14, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Lou I am so happy to hear from you and so glad to hear about Andrew! Keep in touch…I love success stories!

  2. Lou
    July 12, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    Hey, glad you are back! I’m also blogging again. I thought I deleted my old blog, but it’s still out there, hijacked, not too many of my posts on there thank goodness.

    Andrew has 15 months clean..with..suboxone! It’s been a lifesaver (literally) for him. He has a great doctor, who drug tested and tapered him. The maker of suboxone now has a program where a therapist called Andrew at home once a week and talked for about 30 minutes.

    I can’t believe all the misinformation about subox on the internets. Just like methadone, some are vehemently opposed. That’s fine, but do they have to force their will on people who could benefit from it?? It worked just the way it is supposed to for my son. His life is infinitely better today than when he was a homeless junkie. I could care less if some stranger on the internet doesn’t think he is really “clean”.

    I hope you are well! I thought of you often.

    Here are some links for you:
    http://www.thefix.com–type methadone & suboxone in the search box. Be sure to check out this article-http://www.thefix.com/content/best-kept-secret-addiction-treatment

    http://suboxonetalkzone.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

